Directory

 Michael Kurth

Michael Kurth

President, Co-Owner

 Brad Kurth

Brad Kurth

Sr. V.P.,Co-Owner

Michelle Strickland

Michelle Strickland

Corp. Sec.,Co-Owner

  Larry Minor

Larry Minor

Business Manager

Rhonda Sigmon – Assistant Corporate Secretary – rhonda@aarnc.com

Merrick Brady – Accounts Receivable – ar@aarnc.com

Angela Roberson – Human Resources – angela@aarnc.com


Heath Toler – Senior Operations Manager – heath@aarnc.com

Brad Jeffords – Assistant Operations Manager – bradj@aarnc.com

Ed Sultan – Senior Estimator – ed@aarnc.com

Greg Hodges – Estimator – greg@aarnc.com

Gary Kurth – Estimator – garyk@aarnc.com

David Newbery – Estimator – davidn@aarnc.com

Chad Crawford – Estimator – chad@aarnc.com

Holden Kurth – Estimator – holden@aarnc.com

Brittany Roberts – Project Coordinator – pc@aarnc.com

Audrey Duck – Project Engineer – pe@aarnc.com

Brandi Sapp – Contract Administrator – brandi@aarnc.com

Ray Eller – Director of Business Dev / Service Dept Mgr – ray@aarnc.com

Jim Tesch – Repair & Maintenance Coordinator – jim@aarnc.com

Brent Vassey – Service Dept. Estimator / Project Manager – brent@aarnc.com

Carlee Kurth – Service Dept. Administrative Assistant – carlee@aarnc.com

Michael Broski – Business Development – michaelb@aarnc.com

Sean Holt – Warehouse Manager – sean@aarnc.com

David Vernon – Equipment Procurement Manager – david@aarnc.com

Charles Balderston – Shop Manager – Metal Division – charles@aarnc.com

Chris Balderston – Safety Director – chris@aarnc.com