Directory

 Michael Kurth

Michael Kurth

President, Co-Owner

 Brad Kurth

Brad Kurth

Sr. V.P.,Co-Owner

Michelle Strickland

Michelle Strickland

Corp. Sec.,Co-Owner

  Larry Minor

Larry Minor

Business Manager

Rhonda Sigmon - Assistant Corporate Secretary - rhonda@aarnc.com
Merrick Brady- Accounts Receivable  -
Heath Toler - Senior Operations Manager - heath@aarnc.com
Ed Sultan - Senior Estimator - ed@aarnc.com
Greg Hodges - Estimator - greg@aarnc.com
Gary Kurth - Estimator - garyk@aarnc.com
David Newbery - Estimator - davidn@aarnc.com
Chad Crawford - Estimator - chad@aarnc.com
Adrianne Barnes - Project Coordinator - adrianne@aarnc.com
Ray Eller - Business Development - ray@aarnc.com
Sean Holt - Warehouse Manager - sean@aarnc.com
Brent Vassey - Service Department Estimator / Project Manager - brent@aarnc.com
Mark Strickland - Service Department Manager - mark@aarnc.com
Jim Tesch - Repair & Maintenance Coordinator - jim@aarnc.com
David Vernon - Equipment Procurement Manager - david@aarnc.com
Angela Roberson - Administrative Assistant – Service Department - angela@aarnc.com
Angela Roberson - Human Resources - karen@aarnc.com
Michael Shipman - Submittal Coordinator - michaels@aarnc.com
Luis Gonzalez - Field Manager – Metal Division - luis@aarnc.com
Ever Gutierrez - Sheet Metal Superintendent - ever@aarnc.com
Charles Balderston - Shop Manager – Metal Division - charles@aarnc.com
Jon Barber - Manager – Metal Division - jon@aarnc.com
Chris Balderston - Safety Director - chris@aarnc.com
Brad Jeffords - Assistant Operations manager - bradj@aarnc.com